Inspiration

The majority of the inspiration for my writing, is purely my wanting to visualize my thoughts, concerns, and opinions about the world that i am currently surrounded by [regardless of how you may feel about it]. As sad as the circumstances may sometimes seem, it’s always refreshing to look at things in many perspectives. Not only do I believe that change [em] is coming but i can feel it. Kind of. Yea nah, not really. The opinions and thoughts in my writing are purely reflective of how I may be feeling at any particular moment through my own eyes. The things written are not to offend, blame, or degrade anyone reading . [yes, this is necessary for the punk asses]. Enjoy. Or not.

Leave a Reply

